Call Today: 1-877-371-1110

Board and Staff members share experience and knowledge in working toward an inclusive, accessible community for all.

Board Members:

Kathy DePra | Chair
Kevin Oleksa | Vice Chair/Secretary
Alan Metzler | Treasurer
Nick Damin

John Haschak
Claudia Rager
Heather Richards
Carol Schneck
Todd Thompson


Scott Hilliard | Executive Director
Scott Maust | Deputy Director

Human Resources

Kathy Josephson | Manager
Sue Metroka | Assistant
Lisa Danel Smith | Assistant


Samantha Williams | Controller
Mary Koval | Financial Assistant

Holly Repko | Staff Accountant

Information Technology

Mike Tomasko | Systems Administrator
Andy Shultz | Help Desk Specialist


Tasha Adams | Development and Media
Amber Ellis | Office Assistant


Brian Oechslin | Manager

Service Provision

Lori Pavic | Director
Denise Philips | Supervisor
Andrew Washic | Supervisor
Kaitlyn Rummel | Trainer
Chasity Ingram | Recruiter
Sarah Misosky | Program Specialist
Katie Sprankle | Program Specialist Assistant
Melissa Rearick | Liaison
Connie Ofsanko | Administrative Assistant
Lyndsey Allen | Scheduler
Amber Crawford | Scheduler
Kaitlen Cooper | Scheduler
Mary Keirn | Scheduler
Roxanne Link | Scheduler
Malissa Price | Scheduler

Consumer Activities Program

Joyce Bowers | Consumer Activities Specialist

Community Living Arrangements (CLAs)

Karen Fedorko | Program Specialist
Sue Margo | Program Manager


John Reckner | Manager

We are only a phone call away.